Skip to content

Brotherhood Protectors Series

Debra writes in Elle James Brotherhood Protectors series. Listed in the order in which they were written, though each can be read as a stand alone.

Debra’s world within Elle’s world is set at the Three C’s Ranch. Books within this world, in order: Defensive Instructor; Marine Protector; Blind Trust; and A Triple C Ranch Christmas Wedding.

Montana Marine:

Defensive Instructor:

Marine Protector:

Blind Trust:

A Triple C Ranch Christmas Wedding:

Montana Delta Rescue: release date Feb. 2021